The Lafayette

  Introduction History Local Interest Lafayette Forms  
  Board of Directors Ask Sharon The Letter Feedback   Owners  

Board of Directors
2018 Board of Directors

President: Joe Kross

First Vice President: Frank Flores

Second Vice President: David Phinney

Treasurer: Bryan Taylor

Secretary: Regina Hopf


Contact the Board
In writing: Each board member has a mailbox in the office. All written comments will be addressed in a timely manner.

In person: Come to the board meetings usually on a Thursday of the month at 7pm in the 2nd floor mezzanine unless a schedule change has been posted.